Employee Perks…

2

December 15, 2011 by Kim


From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Congrats on the meaningless(?) award!!! Lol

 

From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
PARKING SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE!
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah
 
WATCH OUT. LOOKS LIKE WE GOT A BADASS HERE
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
I’ve already told Hubs that he can’t ride with me to work during this allotted time
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
That’s probably smart
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
People keep congratulating me…. this is embarrassing!!! Lol
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Soak it up. You CONTROL them.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Lol…. so I just realized, I get this parking space for 2 weeks… I’m only going to be here for the first week because after that I go on vacation… lol    wtf fml
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I’ll take it the second week
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC
 
Lol… Hubs probably will
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Why would you take vacation without him?!
 
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
He took his vacation when he went to Mexico for the Baja 1000
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah
 
/: I wanted to go to that so bad
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC
 
Really?
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I did. Isn’t that the one he invited me to?
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
That’s right… I forgot
 He would probably leave me and never look back for a “real” Mexican taco…
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I don’t see a problem with that…
 
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
You’re not my friend anymore!!!!!!
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I haven’t been your friend in years! You don’t tell me anything anymore! Dickie could have got his head stuck in a pickle jar and I NEVER WOULD HAVE KNOWN!
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
How did you hear about the pickle jar?????????
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I go on the internet every freaking day, Kimberliah. I have seen the pictures.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
But…. I thought I blocked you?
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah
Never  heard of Google cache
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
…. I even hired a hit man.
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Well obviously, that didn’t quite work out.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Not yet, anyways
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I already took him out. I saw him coming.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Yeah…. like there’s not more than one.  That was the decoy I hired
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
He told me about the others. Just give it up. It’s about a pickle jar. What is the big deal anyways?
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Ever heard of….. Moonlit Trauma of the Trees?
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Go on…
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
I can’t
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
You’re bluffing
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
If you don’t understand the pickle jar…. you’re not meant to understand anything
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I AM the pickle jar…
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC
 
Think OUTSIDE the pickle jar!!!!!
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Oh…
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
You can’t handle the truth…. and your little dog too!
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
I pity the fool?
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Nobody puts bologna in the corner!
 
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah
 
I don’t exactly know why, but that was the funniest thing I’ve read in forever…
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
You could make it into a T-Shirt!   I would totally wear it!
 
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah
 
Haha I don’t see how that would work
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
A piece of bologna… slouched over, sitting on a chair, in a corner…. HOW CAN YOU NOT SEE THIS!!!!!
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Because I’d rather put Patrick Swayze’s character from Ghost in the corner
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
Nobody puts Sam in the Corner?  lol
 
We can make a whole “in the corner” series!!!!
 
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Lol an actual baby. Bieber singing Baby. Babe the pig.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
A Baby Ruth candy bar….
It has to be a wooden chair though… PROMISE ME IT WILL BE A WOODEN CHAIR!!!!!
 
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
Yes. Either that or a bar stool so you can see them hunched over.
 
From: Kimberliah
To: ATC 
A wooden barstool
 
From: ATC
To: Kimberliah 
VICTORY
2 thoughts on “Employee Perks…

  1. Whoever that ATC person is…. HILARIOUS.

  2. Krystal says:

    Awww I miss these guys!

Tell me how you REALLY feel...

Click here to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts, by email

Join 78 other followers

Blog Stats...

  • 37,723 people have accidently landed here while searching for Justin Bieber paraphernalia

Click to Vote…

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Pinterest

The stuff you like…

Categories

Review this blog on Bloggers.com
Laughter Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
