The Soup…

4

October 5, 2011 by Kim


I have managed to stumble upon The Soup that could perhaps bring about some form of world peace.

unless, of course, you’re a vegetarian…. because The Soup has chicken in it….

Sorry, vegetarians… you’re assed out on this one.

and believe it or not, The Soup o’ The Gods comes in a CAN!

Yes, a can….

Think of all those years that y’all have claimed victory for your Grandmother’s Old World soup recipe.

Decades, even.

Liars!

Dirty Liars!

The Soup has sprung forth from a CAN

…and it is good.

Damned good.

I almost don’t want to share this little treasure that I have discovered.

I swear, if you guys all rush out and buy up all The Soup before I get a chance to go grocery shopping again…. I’ll……. I’ll ……  I’ll never write again.

this week…

ever.

That’s right…. it even looks good nestled in my trash can.

Progresso Hearty Chicken Pot Pie (style)

Good for my diet?

Probably not.

Good for this rainy desert night?

Yes sir.

I had low to moderate hopes for The Soup.

I have an aversion to canned meat.  It’s yucky.

The Soup was insane.

51/50

It made me want to slap yo momma!

***because I’m afraid she’ll steal The Soup***

She’s shady like that.

Don’t act like you don’t know…

Respect The Soup.

4 thoughts on “The Soup…

  1. This used to be one of my daughter’s faves until I went all organic on us. Can’t find any decent organic soup from the can 😦

  2. kimberly merkel says:

    Now i am going to have to try this soup…. I ❤ soup and i ❤ chicken pot pie…. How could it be i have not heard of this soup before?

  3. Thanks for the little informative post. I gotta try some of this. If it looks the least bit fattening, I’m in!

  4. The Hook says:

    I’ll certainly never disrespect it now!

Tell me how you REALLY feel...

Click here to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts, by email

Join 78 other followers

Blog Stats...

  • 37,723 people have accidently landed here while searching for Justin Bieber paraphernalia

Click to Vote…

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Pinterest

The stuff you like…

Categories

Review this blog on Bloggers.com
Laughter Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
