The Beast’s Downward Spiral

8

June 30, 2011 by Kim


I’m a tad bit worried about The Beast.

He used to be such a happy Beast.

I think he might be making the transition from Puppy Beast to Adult Dog Beast.

He may or may not be happy about this change o’ life he’s experiencing.

I think he needs counseling.

Growing up is not an easy thing to do… I remember it well.

I’m guessing, in dog years, The Beast is somewhere in his teen years.

He has his rare moments of happiness…. like, when I place a bowl of food in front of him.

Other than that he’s sullen and withdrawn and I swear I’ve caught him rolling his eyes at me a time or two.

and, of course there was the recent attack on Spongebob Squarepants!!!

I was hoping that he was just unleashing some pent-up puppy frustration… but, it seems there has been another senseless mauling.

No, Diego, No!

He spared the victim’s life, this time… But I find it highly doubtful that Diego will ever be able to carry out the active life he had enjoyed so much.

***if you have any information regarding Diego’s missing foot, please contact me, all tips will be kept in the strictest confidence***

 

***NEWSFLASH***

A (3rd?) victim has come forward.  I’m starting to see some chilling similarities. This is no accident, folks… The Beast means business.

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Beast’s Downward Spiral

  1. Spectra says:

    I literally LAUGHED OUT LOUD when I saw your photo- how succinct your post is… I find myself sniveling with compassion for your dog, and perhaps, a subtle joy, or satisfaction, at his destructive accompishments. But I am not a worthy audience; I have just recently learned to think like a lawyer… Go figure. Funny, satisfying post. Thank You!

  2. Spectra says:

    – glad he only “accompishes” things, and doesn’t “accompLish a thing!

  3. Chas Rairden says:

    Two words …. Dog Whisperer
    There is only one man for this job, Cesar Millan, renowned dog behavior expert.

  4. KristenSays says:

    OK I watch crime shows and it sounds like you may have a serial killer on your hands. or “maimer” at the very least. just sayin’… 😉

Tell me how you REALLY feel...

Click here to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts, by email

Join 78 other followers

Blog Stats...

  • 37,723 people have accidently landed here while searching for Justin Bieber paraphernalia

Click to Vote…

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Pinterest

The stuff you like…

Categories

Review this blog on Bloggers.com
Laughter Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
