The dog ate it all…

4

June 11, 2011 by Kim


Oh, the enlightening things you will find when going through your kid’s cell phone…

and, yes… I go through my kid’s phone.  He’s 10 and I’m the one paying the bill

I usually just glance at his text message… for laughs.

But there was nothing new to see this morning.

So, it dawned on me… I haven’t had the internet canceled on his phone yet!

Let’s check the history!!!

Wow… all I can say is I think the dog may need counseling…

Or Old Roy may need an apology

*****

What will happen if a dog eats a marker?

My dog ate a dry erase marker?

What will happen if a dog eats top ramen?

What happens if a dog eats applesauce?

What will my dog do if he ate a cheerio?

What HAPPENS IF A DOG EATS A CRAYON

*that one must have been super urgent, I’m guess from the CAPS LOC abuse*

A YouTube search for “Chihuahua eats top ramen”

….and the most disturbing of all…

How long should it take for my dogs tranquilizers to wear off?

Huh?????

Now I really suspect that Ant could NOT have written that last one….simply because there is no way he would have spelled “traquilizers” correctly.

Shoot, I don’t think ANY of my kids would have spelled it right.

I honestly don’t know whether to laugh or stick my fingers down Slater’s throat

I’m just going to hope they were all hypothetical questions…

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The dog ate it all…

  1. mommygems says:

    I love this post, I think we have the right to check our kids phone until they are not on the right age and until they know how to spell. Those questions were hilarious! 🙂

    • Kim says:

      lol… I’ll probably still be checking their phones when they’re grown and out of the house… I’m just nosey like that! 😉

  2. The Hook says:

    So well done..
    You rock!

Tell me how you REALLY feel...

Click here to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts, by email

Join 78 other followers

Blog Stats...

  • 37,719 people have accidently landed here while searching for Justin Bieber paraphernalia

Click to Vote…

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Pinterest

The stuff you like…

Categories

Review this blog on Bloggers.com
Laughter Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
